We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
199 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 02/02/2012
  Harriet 01/20/2012
I give everyone at Back Bay Auto 5 Stars
  Gene 01/19/2012
Great service and they have never asked me to spend on what I thought was unnecessary or frivolous repairs. Often they do the least amount of work needed and charge me less than expected.
  Tina 01/17/2012
  Mike 12/08/2011
  Don 10/29/2011
  Duane 10/27/2011
Awesome service delivery and flexibility with scheduling. Thanks to Patti and the crew.
  Tim 10/27/2011
Fast and completed work on time.
  Nancy 10/10/2011
Back Bay Auto is the place to bring your vehicles to. They are courteous, reliable and excellent mechanics.
  Therese 10/06/2011
Thank you so much for working on Big Red. Don You did a great job getting my truck done and Kudos to every mechanic who worked on her. Patty does a wonderful job and she was very patient and kind.
  Anonymous 10/06/2011
Recently bought tires. Backbay selected and brokered the deal. Excellent tire rides well and has good handling. Ended up paying $200 less for instalation after checking with other tire dealers. Thank you Don and Patty
  Bill 08/25/2011
I just moved back to Pungo from Richmond. My experience at Back Bay was, as in the past, excellent when I had service this week. High fives all around.
  Lewis 08/22/2011
Been coming here for years, always treated with respect. My truck is always ready when promised.
  Harriet 07/21/2011
You're the Best
  Ray 07/14/2011
We always get professional friendly service. I feel like I'm part of the family. You take care of all our cars and we really appreciate all you do. Ray and Sharon
  Anonymous 07/09/2011
Thank you for 8 years of great service. You guys,girls and dog are the best. Even if I have a question not about cars you can usually help. Thank you so much for everything. Always so helpful, even when we are in a hurry. You make things good happen.
  Sydney 06/23/2011
5
  Justina 06/09/2011
Fast, friendly and courteous service.
  Elliot 06/09/2011
  Harriet 06/06/2011
Excellent service as always
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo