We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://www.backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
183 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tammy 04/07/2011
  John 04/02/2011
  Gordon 03/31/2011
  Carrie 03/31/2011
Thank you so much - I really appreciate it!
  Sharon 03/31/2011
I would like to see you offer a road hazard policy for your customers who purchase tires. I had purchased 4 new tires less than a year ago from you, and had to replace it on this service visit due to a puncture from road debris. This was very expensive for me, and would make me less likely to purchase tires from you in the future if I can not get a road hazard policy.
  Ray 03/31/2011
As always you and your team mates are the best! Best Regards, Ray and Sharon Potter
  Jenn 03/10/2011
  Anonymous 03/04/2011
  Murray 03/04/2011
Best shop and staff around! Thanks. R/ MGC
  Ray 03/03/2011
you are the best. thanks Ray and Sharon Potter
  Virginia 03/03/2011
  Ray 02/24/2011
The only place we take our cars.
  Mark 02/17/2011
You guys (and gals!!!!) are great! Thank you for all that you do to keep our cars safe and reliable.
  Dennis 02/10/2011
  Anonymous 02/04/2011
Wouldn"t go anywhere else. Most trust worthy and reliable shop I have ever dealt with. Thanks for being there.
  George 01/27/2011
Back Bay Auto has been providing us with reliable and trustworthy service for the past three years. We have been very satisfied with their work.
  Jeff 01/27/2011
I have been a customer at Back Bay Auto Repair for 8 years and my wife and I have always had excellent service on all of our vehicles. The staff will go out of their way to please the customer and help in any way they can. My vehicles are always ready when promised. We will be long time customers for many years to come.
  Rick 12/30/2010
Back Bay Auto is the FINEST automobile service we have experienced - and we have lived all over the country and have felt the pain of the other end of the auto service spectrum. The fact that you take the time to find out what is really the issue with the vehicle and fix only what needs repair/replacement has earned our trust, repeat business and referrals to try Back Bay for service to as many people as we can.
  Carolyn 12/30/2010
Just moved to Pungo last spring and am very happy with the service I received on my Land Rover. Your employees are always friendly and helpful. Thank you!
  Vista 12/23/2010
Great job as always with our entire fleet
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo