We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://www.backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
183 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lewis 03/15/2012
Even though the problem disappeared you went out of your way to see if you could recreate it. Thanks
  Charles 03/08/2012
Patty and the crew at Back Bay are always friendly and wonderful! They always explain what needs to be done, or was done, and look out for what might be needed to be done, so there are no surprises! I can plan for things and my car always runs perfectly.
  Sherry 03/01/2012
Back Bay is trustworthy, I can trust they will fix my car properly and for the best value. Patty even double chacks to see if the parts are under warrenty. I have referred others and all have been pleased.
  Ray 02/09/2012
We always received great service on all our vehicles. The are like family.
  John 02/02/2012
  Harriet 01/20/2012
I give everyone at Back Bay Auto 5 Stars
  Gene 01/19/2012
Great service and they have never asked me to spend on what I thought was unnecessary or frivolous repairs. Often they do the least amount of work needed and charge me less than expected.
  Tina 01/17/2012
  Mike 12/08/2011
  Don 10/29/2011
  Duane 10/27/2011
Awesome service delivery and flexibility with scheduling. Thanks to Patti and the crew.
  Tim 10/27/2011
Fast and completed work on time.
  Nancy 10/10/2011
Back Bay Auto is the place to bring your vehicles to. They are courteous, reliable and excellent mechanics.
  Therese 10/06/2011
Thank you so much for working on Big Red. Don You did a great job getting my truck done and Kudos to every mechanic who worked on her. Patty does a wonderful job and she was very patient and kind.
  Anonymous 10/06/2011
Recently bought tires. Backbay selected and brokered the deal. Excellent tire rides well and has good handling. Ended up paying $200 less for instalation after checking with other tire dealers. Thank you Don and Patty
  Bill 08/25/2011
I just moved back to Pungo from Richmond. My experience at Back Bay was, as in the past, excellent when I had service this week. High fives all around.
  Lewis 08/22/2011
Been coming here for years, always treated with respect. My truck is always ready when promised.
  Harriet 07/21/2011
You're the Best
  Ray 07/14/2011
We always get professional friendly service. I feel like I'm part of the family. You take care of all our cars and we really appreciate all you do. Ray and Sharon
  Anonymous 07/09/2011
Thank you for 8 years of great service. You guys,girls and dog are the best. Even if I have a question not about cars you can usually help. Thank you so much for everything. Always so helpful, even when we are in a hurry. You make things good happen.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo