We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
199 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 10/29/2015
  Nancy 10/22/2015
Best auto repair shop ever! Professional and more importantly honest!
  Pam 10/16/2015
ALWAYS A PLEASURE HAVING SOMEONE YOU CAN TRUST TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE WHO KNOWS YOU AND YOUR VEHICLE WELL. YOU GUYS ARE A BIG PART OF MY VAN RUNNING BEYOND THE 280,000+ MILES I CURRENTLY HAVE ON IT, ALSO THE 2 OTHER VEHICLES YOU KEEP SERVICED. THANKS
  Paul 10/01/2015
Unlike going to the dentist, a trip top Back Bay Automotive is always a pleasure. Calling ahead we receive information on when to best bring the vehicle. Communication regarding repair issues are frequent and alternative options for repairs are given if appropriate. It is wonderful to have an automotive service who knows the history of our vehicle. Maintenance work is always above standard. AND. We love the people at Back Bay.
  Jim 09/10/2015
First Rate service! I'll be back.
  Kelly 09/10/2015
As always Back Bay Auto Repair goes way beyond expectations. They outperform any dealership in service. THANK YOU!
  Chris 08/25/2015
Great job on the service.
  Joe 08/20/2015
  Aaron 07/02/2015
  Nancy 07/01/2015
  Elliot 06/11/2015
Always timely, professional, and stands by their work.
  D 05/21/2015
Last major work done on my '86 Volvo 240 was to remove transmission, have it rebuilt, and then reinstalled. Subcontractor who did rebuilding apparently did a great job! No problems after driving car for about 3 weeks. Reinstall of transmission was also a great job - no problems. Initial estimate was about same as final cost and reasonable for the amount of work done.
  Theresa 05/08/2015
  Kelly 04/24/2015
This is a wonderful place. They do an amazing job.
  Jake 04/16/2015
Don and staff are always friendly andthe work done is always right the first time.
  Scott 03/26/2015
Very knowledgable, friendly and personal service.
  Tom 03/26/2015
Back Bay Auto Repair is great to work with. They are honest, provide accurate quotes, and complete the work in a timely manner.. If you are looking for a mechanic to service your vehicles, i highly recommend Back Bay Auto Repair.
  Virginia 03/20/2015
The only place I bring my cars.
  Luke 02/20/2015
Excellent as always!
  Virginia 02/06/2015
A great place to take your vehicles. Honest and reliable
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo