We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.99/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 06/14/2012
Allen was fast and honest.no B.S. mech! Will be back soon.
  Ray 06/14/2012
I appreciate the way you look out for us. Your knowledge and professionalism make for a great experience.
  Kevin 05/31/2012
Excellent service all around!
  Rick 05/24/2012
Back Bay Auto is the ONLY place to take your vehicle for service in Virginia Beach. The service is excellent and the prices are fair.
  Ray 05/10/2012
The Only Place to take you car. Professional and you are part of their family.
  James 04/26/2012
WE THANK YOU AND STAFF FOR THE EXCELLANT WORK YOU DO. ALL ARE PROFESSIONAL, YOU NEVER MAKE OUR CONCERNS SEEM TRIVIVAL. SO GLAD WE FOUND A WELCOME AND RELIABLE PLACE TO BRING OUR CARS FOR SERVICE.
  Ray 04/05/2012
The only place to take your cars.!!!!!! We love them, 5 stars! Ray and Sharon Potter
  Kara 04/05/2012
Excellent customer service!
  Christopher 03/29/2012
Outstanding service - our cars are always in good hands!
  E 03/29/2012
friendly, staff great mechanics
  Pam 03/22/2012
  Pam 03/22/2012
  Gordon 03/22/2012
  Lewis 03/15/2012
Even though the problem disappeared you went out of your way to see if you could recreate it. Thanks
  Amanda 03/08/2012
Patty and the crew at Back Bay are always friendly and wonderful! They always explain what needs to be done, or was done, and look out for what might be needed to be done, so there are no surprises! I can plan for things and my car always runs perfectly.
  Sherry 03/01/2012
Back Bay is trustworthy, I can trust they will fix my car properly and for the best value. Patty even double chacks to see if the parts are under warrenty. I have referred others and all have been pleased.
  Ray 02/09/2012
We always received great service on all our vehicles. The are like family.
  John 02/02/2012
  Harriet 01/20/2012
I give everyone at Back Bay Auto 5 Stars
  Gene 01/19/2012
Great service and they have never asked me to spend on what I thought was unnecessary or frivolous repairs. Often they do the least amount of work needed and charge me less than expected.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo