We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Timothy02/20/2014
I have been going to Back Bay Auto for many years and they have been great. Hard to find good honest mechanics these days and I trust them completely. Great service.
    Shirley10/31/2013
I got an appointment quickly, and waited while my vehicle was serviced. The staff was friendly and professional and my car was done before I knew it!
    Bill10/10/2013
you get a 5. levi gets a 10 ! I'm always satisfied with your sevice as well as catcing up on all the Pungo gossip in the waiting room. Levi is good therapy for anyone who comes through the door too. Patti never waivers from her pleasant attitude. You get a 10 Patti.....
    Dom08/26/2013
Excellent service, friendly, performed work in the time stated.everything you could hope for
    Bill08/01/2013
I've never been disatisfied with the service I get at Back Bay. I give it a 5+ Thanks, Bill B.
    Steve07/29/2013
These guys are the only mechanics I trust with my car and have mentioned/recommended them to others.
    Wendy07/25/2013
    Sherry07/18/2013
    Nancy06/09/2013
Back Bay Auto is the one and only place I will ever bring our vehicles to. The staff is friendly, polite and very knowledgeable.
    Timothy05/30/2013
I have been using back bay auto for several years and they are great people and always do good work and stand behind their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their auto needs. Way better than dealership service and great friendly people. Very attentive to each customer.
    Julie05/09/2013
    Rodney05/09/2013
Wonderful service, friendly, highly recommend
    Ray04/25/2013
Thank you the car runs great!
    Virginia04/25/2013
    Sherry04/04/2013
    Nancy04/04/2013
We bring both our cars to Back Bay Auto. The entire staff is honest and professional. We can get free oil changes on our vehicles, however we have all our cars serviced by Back Bay Auto.
    Debbie03/17/2013
    Nancy03/16/2013
Always bring our vehicles to Back Bay Auto. We are completely satisfied with work. We trust that they are totally honest in servicing our vehicles. We even have Back Bay Auto do our oil changes in spite of the fact that we can have them done at no cost if we bring them to the dealer.
    Ray02/14/2013
The only place to buy your tires and get the alingment done correctly. They are the best.
    Kimberly02/07/2013
Great down home service! Thank you Back Bay Auto
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo