We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lauren08/02/2018
From the 1st phone call for information to the device and pick up of our car I was impressed with Back Bays friendly service and prompt detail to our service needs. We will be back for sure.
    Curtis07/20/2018
    Zenaida04/06/2018
Excellent service.
    Mary03/15/2018
Great work and staff
    Pam02/08/2018
Good people, good service, good pricing.
    Robert01/16/2018
    Pam10/05/2017
    Kevin09/21/2017
Very friendly place, consistently excellent quality work and reasonable prices, everytime! Thanks you, Kevin Cartman
    Sherry09/07/2017
Great customer service!
    Nancy09/07/2017
    Wayne08/31/2017
    Nancy08/24/2017
    Barrie08/03/2017
Great service (as usual) done in a timely manner.
    Steve08/03/2017
I have been taking my vehicles there for ever. I will keep taking them there for life. Very friendly staff and dog. Great work.
    Curtis07/27/2017
5
    Ray07/13/2017
The only place we take our cars for the past 17-18 years! Great professional service with the kind of people you want to know! They back up there work and fix the cars the first time. They take car of our entire family. Love them, Ray & Sharon Potter.
    Pam06/14/2017
Good service Good price and Good people can't go wrong
    Sherry06/01/2017
It's like taking our vehicles to a trusted neighbor and being greeted by a group of friends. Outstanding care for our entire family, but especially my 92 year old Mom, Sherry Van Campen.
    James04/20/2017
Fantastic, they fix a noise on our MDX that has been there since 2014. Great people, great shop. Love living in Pungo
    Richard02/24/2017
Very happy with the service and guidance provided by Don and Patty at BB Auto. Great service at reasonable pricing.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo