We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bill01/28/2021
Always a pleasure to deal with Don and his crew at Back Bay Auto. If you want your vehicle repaired right, Back Bay Auto is only place to go.
    Kimberly01/14/2021
Efficient, friendly, local!
    Elliot12/24/2020
    George12/17/2020
    Ray11/26/2020
the only place to get your car repaired and talk with good Friends all in one place. Love you, Ray and Sharon Potter
    Virginia11/13/2020
    Dan10/29/2020
    George10/22/2020
Prompt, efficient, courteous service, reasonable prices, friendly dog.
    Melissa09/24/2020
Fast and Friendly service Thanks for all you do
    Anthony06/11/2020
The best as always!
    Bill06/11/2020
I cannot say enough good things about Back Bay Auto. Top notch service is the normal for this team. I have been taking my 97 Tahoe to them since their opening and my vehicle always runs like a swiss watch.
    Sherry05/07/2020
    Anthony03/12/2020
Been using BBA for years. Love the staff and the quality of service!
    James03/12/2020
Love this place, been taking my cars here for years. Always do a good job, always fair pricing. Patti is the best!
    Wayne01/24/2020
They are always friendly, quick to help, and informative. There are never any surprise or questionable fees or services.
    Sherry01/18/2020
    Robert01/02/2020
    Dawn12/27/2019
Very sweet honest people!
    Nancy11/14/2019
    Steve08/29/2019
Great place. Great people.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo