We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Theresa04/14/2011
I have never enjoyed spending money on auto repairs as I do with Back Bay. You people are a pleasure to to business with.
    Jill04/14/2011
    Tammy04/07/2011
    John04/02/2011
    Gordon03/31/2011
    Carrie03/31/2011
Thank you so much - I really appreciate it!
    Sharon03/31/2011
I would like to see you offer a road hazard policy for your customers who purchase tires. I had purchased 4 new tires less than a year ago from you, and had to replace it on this service visit due to a puncture from road debris. This was very expensive for me, and would make me less likely to purchase tires from you in the future if I can not get a road hazard policy.
    Ray03/31/2011
As always you and your team mates are the best! Best Regards, Ray and Sharon Potter
    Jenn03/10/2011
    Anonymous03/04/2011
    Murray03/04/2011
Best shop and staff around! Thanks. R/ MGC
    Ray03/03/2011
you are the best. thanks Ray and Sharon Potter
    Virginia03/03/2011
    Ray02/24/2011
The only place we take our cars.
    Mark02/17/2011
You guys (and gals!!!!) are great! Thank you for all that you do to keep our cars safe and reliable.
    Dennis02/10/2011
    Anonymous02/04/2011
Wouldn"t go anywhere else. Most trust worthy and reliable shop I have ever dealt with. Thanks for being there.
    George01/27/2011
Back Bay Auto has been providing us with reliable and trustworthy service for the past three years. We have been very satisfied with their work.
    Jeff01/27/2011
I have been a customer at Back Bay Auto Repair for 8 years and my wife and I have always had excellent service on all of our vehicles. The staff will go out of their way to please the customer and help in any way they can. My vehicles are always ready when promised. We will be long time customers for many years to come.
    Rick12/30/2010
Back Bay Auto is the FINEST automobile service we have experienced - and we have lived all over the country and have felt the pain of the other end of the auto service spectrum. The fact that you take the time to find out what is really the issue with the vehicle and fix only what needs repair/replacement has earned our trust, repeat business and referrals to try Back Bay for service to as many people as we can.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo