We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ray07/14/2011
We always get professional friendly service. I feel like I'm part of the family. You take care of all our cars and we really appreciate all you do. Ray and Sharon
    Anonymous07/09/2011
Thank you for 8 years of great service. You guys,girls and dog are the best. Even if I have a question not about cars you can usually help. Thank you so much for everything. Always so helpful, even when we are in a hurry. You make things good happen.
    Sydney06/23/2011
5
    Justina06/09/2011
Fast, friendly and courteous service.
    Elliot06/09/2011
    Harriet06/06/2011
Excellent service as always
    Ray06/02/2011
We really appreciate all your efforts to take care of us. Thank you very much. V/R, Ray and Sharon Potter
    John06/02/2011
No complaints. Enjoy working with Patty and Chris. Always top notch treatment
    Ray05/26/2011
Back Bay is the only place to take your car!!
    Sharon05/26/2011
I feel very comfortable bringing my car and having a woman explain things to me. I liked the service and how detailed she is explaining everything. Thank you Patti for being so detailed.
    John05/12/2011
    Ray05/12/2011
Back Bay Auto is the best place to take your car. They do great work, and treat you more like friends than customers, because that is how they see it, you are their friends and they will do right by you. Ray and Sharon Potter
    Mike04/28/2011
    Steve04/23/2011
Expert mechanics, fair prices and no BS! I would recommend this shop to anyone.
    Nancy04/22/2011
    Wendy04/21/2011
    Mark04/21/2011
    Jim04/14/2011
    Jim04/14/2011
    Jim04/14/2011
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo