We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Pam03/22/2012
    Gordon03/22/2012
    Lewis03/15/2012
Even though the problem disappeared you went out of your way to see if you could recreate it. Thanks
    Amanda03/08/2012
Patty and the crew at Back Bay are always friendly and wonderful! They always explain what needs to be done, or was done, and look out for what might be needed to be done, so there are no surprises! I can plan for things and my car always runs perfectly.
    Sherry03/01/2012
Back Bay is trustworthy, I can trust they will fix my car properly and for the best value. Patty even double chacks to see if the parts are under warrenty. I have referred others and all have been pleased.
    Ray02/09/2012
We always received great service on all our vehicles. The are like family.
    John02/02/2012
    Harriet01/20/2012
I give everyone at Back Bay Auto 5 Stars
    Gene01/19/2012
Great service and they have never asked me to spend on what I thought was unnecessary or frivolous repairs. Often they do the least amount of work needed and charge me less than expected.
    Tina01/17/2012
    Mike12/08/2011
    Don10/29/2011
    Duane10/27/2011
Awesome service delivery and flexibility with scheduling. Thanks to Patti and the crew.
    Tim10/27/2011
Fast and completed work on time.
    Nancy10/10/2011
Back Bay Auto is the place to bring your vehicles to. They are courteous, reliable and excellent mechanics.
    Therese10/06/2011
Thank you so much for working on Big Red. Don You did a great job getting my truck done and Kudos to every mechanic who worked on her. Patty does a wonderful job and she was very patient and kind.
    Anonymous10/06/2011
Recently bought tires. Backbay selected and brokered the deal. Excellent tire rides well and has good handling. Ended up paying $200 less for instalation after checking with other tire dealers. Thank you Don and Patty
    Bill08/25/2011
I just moved back to Pungo from Richmond. My experience at Back Bay was, as in the past, excellent when I had service this week. High fives all around.
    Lewis08/22/2011
Been coming here for years, always treated with respect. My truck is always ready when promised.
    Harriet07/21/2011
You're the Best
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo